Representation:


ZERO GRAVITY MANAGEMENT  - Manager

Jake Miller - jmiller@zerogravitymanagement.com

 

LA TALENT  - Theatrical Agent

Natalie Kollar - nkollar@latalent.com

 

GO 2 TALENT AGENCY  (GTA) - Dance Agent

Lisa Lindholm - lisa@go2talentagency.com

Julie Medeiros - julie@go2talentagency.com 

 

SUTTON, BARTH & VENNARI (SBV) - Commercial Agent

Rachele Fink - rfink@sbvtalent.com

Charice Long - clong@sbvtalent.com

 

CESD - Print & Lifestyle Agent (LA)

Carol Scott - cscott@cesdtalent.com

BRAND MODELS - Print & Lifestyle Agent (OC/San Diego)

Patty Brand - patty@brandtalent.net

CAST IMAGES - Print & Lifestyle Agent (San Francisco)

Chandra Bourne - Chandra@castimages.com

 

PERFECT FIT & BREAKWALL WEST - Fit Model Agents

Ashely Harris at Perfect Fit  ashley@perfectfitmodels.com

Abby Walker at Breakwall West  breakwallwest@gmail.com

For  all other bookings & inquires please email:  rachaelmarkarian@gmail.com

Phone *
Phone